We are here for you:

Headquarters

ORTAL Magnesium Diecasting (1995) Ltd

Tel: +972 4 6063300
Fax: +972 4 6426222

Kibbutz Neve Ur
1087500 Israel

Mail: office@ortal.co.il

USA

Nicolas Skrzypczak
TransAtlanticPass Consulting & Sales Agency, L.L.C. 

Mobile +1 248 760 4655
Tel. +1 248 760 4655
3080 Dixie Highway – Suite A – Waterford MI  48328

Nicolas.Skrzypczak@transatlanticpass.com  

www.transatlanticpass.com

John Vaughn
Automotive Consultant

Mobile: +1 248 916 6095
42109 Pellston, Northville, MI 48167

jdvaughn1@yahoo.com

EUROPE

Friedrich Klotz
Alpha-ES Elektronik-Systeme e.K.

Mobile +49 1590 5096253 
Tel. +49 8171 909540
Lisztweg 7 D-82538 Geretsried, Germany

FKlotz@kabelmail.de
www.alphaes.de

Patrice Zamor
Automotive Consultant

Mobile: 972 52 4228700
Tel. +33 3 88 23 70 33
3, Quai Kleber Tour Sebastopol 67000 – Strasbourg, France

pzamor@gmail.com

Alexander Bonvicini

Albonvi Automotive SaS

Mobile +39 335 248825
Via Galvano Flamma 40, 20129 Milano, Italy

alexanderbonvicini64@gmail.com

Andras Hobor

Hobor & Hobor Kft.

Mobile +36 30 9278426
Tel. +36 94 554 422
H-9970 Szentgotthard, Hungary

andras.hobor@hbr.co.hu

Avner Waks
Scandinavian Link Components  AB

Mobile +46 70 7352755
Ruriksplan 3,S-753 34  Uppsala,Sweden

avner@scandinavianlink.com
http://scandinavianlink.com/swedindex.htm

*Note: Your Email Will be Kept Safe and Sound